top of page

It's been a while

Hey guys,

Its been a while, and I just wanted to say I'm glad to be able to post again. Some things are changing in my life, but I should be able to get on here a lot more in the not too distant future.

Right now I am working on some concept art for several people including myself. We've all been trying our best to work on our projects and mine has pretty much taken up any of my free time. I'll be posting little snips of the images on the webpage as well as the facebook page over the next few weeks. I'll be previewing the graphic novel before the convention in June. Anyone that wants to help out with funds needed so I can make some copies of the novel I will be doing commissions to help fund it.

Please email me with any commissions requests either through the commission page or through facebook message form the fan page.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
No tags yet.
Search By Tags
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
Follow Us
bottom of page